Choose a Fragrance Accessory Without Guessing What Is Included
Finding a car fragrance accessory becomes confusing when one listing combines several lettered options with unclear package details. This car diffuser and fragrance listing offers options A–G, with a supplier-listed 50ml capacity and floral fragrance description. Compare the selected option carefully before ordering so you know whether you are purchasing a device package, fragrance or another configuration.
The reviewed promotional photograph shows a cylindrical unit with an illuminated-looking top, mist and a projected light effect. These illustrations explain the advertised concept, but do not independently verify powered functions. The source specifications contain conflicting information, which is explained below rather than turned into guaranteed performance claims.
Compare Each Lettered Option
The existing options are A, B, C, D, E, F and G, each paired with the CN designation. The written specification does not map those letters to a complete contents list or identify a distinct fragrance for every option. Do not assume the same device and fragrance package is supplied with each selection.
The general supplier packing list states one car diffuser/humidifier and one fragrance item. That is a general listing entry, not a verified option-by-option packing list. Confirm the selected configuration before purchase, particularly if you need the device itself rather than a fragrance refill.
A Floral Direction for Your Car Interior
Imagine choosing an accessory to introduce a floral fragrance note to your car's interior, with the appearance of the selected unit forming part of the styling choice. The supplier describes its functions as decoration and aroma. Fragrance intensity, character and duration can vary, and no measured scent-distribution result is supplied.
This is not presented as an air purifier, a treatment for allergens or a way to remove harmful contaminants. The original humidifier wording does not establish a tested increase in cabin humidity. Select it for its documented fragrance purpose rather than assuming broader air-treatment benefits.
Confirm Power and Lighting Before Ordering
The source electric field says No, while the original title advertises LED lighting and the description claims automatic operation when the car starts and stops. The reviewed image also illustrates auto power-on and shutdown. Those entries conflict, so automatic operation, lighting and the required power source remain unverified.
Battery capacity, charging method, electrical input and vehicle compatibility are not specified in the written data. Do not assume a battery, charging cable or particular connector is included. If an illuminated or automatic feature is essential, obtain the operating details for your chosen option first.
Preserved Product Specifications
- Supplier-listed material: ABS and metal.
- Supplier-listed capacity: 50ml.
- Fragrance entry: floral; scented field: Yes.
- Placement classification: seated.
- Functions listed: decoration and aroma.
- Supplier shelf-life entry: three years; applicable item and storage conditions are not specified.
- General packing entry: one diffuser/humidifier and one fragrance item; selected-option contents require confirmation.
- Origin: Mainland China.
Use the Delivered Instructions as Your Guide
Dimensions, secure mounting details, refill compatibility and cleaning instructions are not supplied here. Confirm that the accessory can be positioned securely without obstructing vehicle controls or visibility, and follow the delivered instructions. Do not add an unspecified liquid or assume compatibility with another refill.
The supplier chemical declaration None is not an independent safety assessment, and no fragrance ingredient list is supplied. Check the delivered label if ingredients or sensitivities matter to you. Compare the lettered option, confirm its contents and powered features, then choose the configuration that matches your intended use.